martes, 16 de abril de 2013

Janis Joplin - Pearl - 1971

Pearl - 1971

1. Move Over
2. Cry Baby
3. Woman Left Lonely, A
4. Half Moon
5. Buried Alive In The Blues
6. My Baby
7. Me And Bobby McGee
8. Mercedes Benz
9. Trust Me
10. Get It While You Can
11. Tell Mama
12. Little Girl Blue
13. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
14. Cry Baby 


Banda : Full Tilt Boogie
Janis Joplin, vocals
Brad Campbell, bass
Clark Pierson, drums
Ken Pearson, organ
John Till, guitar
Richard Bell, piano
Sandra Crouch, tambourine
Bobbie Hall, conga/bongos
Bobby Womack, acoustic guitar (on Trust Me)
Pearl, acoustic guitar (on Me & Bobby McGee)
Chorus: Pearl, Full Tilt Boogie, Vince Mitchell, Phil Badella & John Cooke

WEB1 -..- WEB2 -..- INFO

No hay comentarios:

Otros Enlaces Interesantes