lunes, 6 de mayo de 2013

The Right Ons - Get Out - 2011

Purple Neon Lights
On The Radio
Long Road
Time Will Tell
There She Goes
Get Back
I Do What I Want

 Alvaro: vocals, guitars
Rams: vocals, drums
Rafa: guitars, backing vocals
Utah: bass, backing vocals
Martin: keyboards, percussions


No hay comentarios:

Otros Enlaces Interesantes