jueves, 8 de agosto de 2013

Jean-Luc Ponty - Aurora - 1975

Aurora - 1975

1. Is Once Enough?
2. Renaissance
3. Aurora - Part I
4. Aurora - Part II
5. Passenger Of The Dark
6. Lost Forest
7. Between You And Me
8. Waking Dream

Jean-Luc Ponty - Violin, Violectra, Electric Violin, Keyboards, Autoharp
Daryl Stuermer - Guitars (Acoustic & Electric)
Patrice Rushen - Synthesizer, Electric & Acoustic Piano
Tom Fowler - Bass
Norman Fearrington - Drums & Percussion

 WEB -..- INFO

3 comentarios:

El Errante dijo...

Gracias por compartir.Excelente aporte!

Arthon Thorys dijo...

Fuck man!!!! Give us a link so we can download the music, man!!! Jesus!!! Mediafire sucks!!!! We haven´t been able to download anything at your blog, man!!!! C´mon! Find a real link!!! Thanx!!! Peace & blessing.

Looolo dijo...

If you found the disc you looking for at LoOoLoBLog but link does not work, ask for it, and I'll fix it


Otros Enlaces Interesantes