viernes, 18 de abril de 2014

The Yardbirds - Blue Eyed Blues - 1972

Blue Eyed Blues - 1972 

 01. 23 Hours Too Long
02. Out On The Water Coast
03. Five Long Years
04. I Aintt Got You
05. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
06. Little Red Rooster (Rehearsal)
07. Little Red Rooster
08. Highway 49
09. Wang-Dang-Doodle
10. Im A Man
11. Jeffs Blues
12. I See A Man Downstairs


Eric Clapton-Guitar, Main Performer, Vocals
Jeff Beck-Guitar, Main Performer
Jimmy Page-Guitar
Steve Winwood-Organ, Piano
Howlin' Wolf-Guitar (Electric)
Keith Relf-Harmonica, Vocals
Paul Samwell-Smith-Bass
Ian Stewart-Piano
Mickey Waller-Drums
Sonny Boy Williamson (II)-Harmonica, Vocals
John Collis-Liner Notes
Ricky Brown-Bass
Bill Wyman-Bongos, Shaker
Brian Auger-Organ
Jim McCarty-Drums
Jeffrey M. Carp-Harmonica
Chris Dreja-Guitar
Lafayette Leake-Piano
Charlie Watts-Percussion, Conga, Drums
Alan Skidmore-Sax (Alto)
Hubert Sumlin-Guitar
 INFO -..- WEB

No hay comentarios:

Otros Enlaces Interesantes